Ballot Available for 2021 SOA Election

It’s time to vote for Society of Ohio Archivists Leadership!

All current members of SOA should have received an email with a link to the ballot for officers and Council members today, May 14. The ballot will be available May 14-28. If you did not receive one, and you have checked your junk folder, please contact Matt Francis, cochair of the Membership & Awards Committee, to check on your membership status.

Please see the Candidate Statements in this 4-page extract from the Ohio Archivist, spring 2021.

2021 Slate of Candidates

  • Vice President/President-elect: Amy Rohmiller
  • Secretary: Jen Johnson
  • Council (1 open seat): Jenifer Baker, Sasha Griffin, Marsha Miles

Thank you to the Nominating Committee for their work.

Last Updated on May 17, 2021 by janet_carleton