SOA Educational Programming

The Educational Programming Committee plans the Annual Meeting (spring), the fall joint meeting with Ohio Local History Alliance, and professional development workshops. Activities include choosing a conference theme, solicitation and selection of session presenters, selection of plenary speaker, publication and distribution of conference announcements, and soliciting sponsors.

See all blog posts tagged SOA Spring Conference and Conferences/Meetings.

Contact the Committee Cochairs Rachael Bussert and Anne Ryckbost

Jolie Braun, The Ohio State University
Rachael Bussert, Dayton Metro Library (cochair 2020-2022)
Christine Schmid Engels, Cincinnati Museum Center (2021-)
Katie Jarrell, University of Dayton (2021-)
Betsy Hedler, Ohio History Connection (SOA/OHC Liaison)
William Modrow, Miami University
Sara Mouch, University of Toledo (2021-)
Amy Rohmiller  (SOA Vice President/President-Elect)
Anne Ryckbost, Xavier University (cochair 2021-2023)
Adam Wanter, MidPointe Library System

Last Updated on January 19, 2022 by janet_carleton